There are currently 403 postings.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ... [>>]

Posting Date:  26-Jul-2017
School Name:  St. Joseph Orphanage-Altercrest
Contact Name:  April House-Beck
Contact Phone:  937-901-0823
Email:  april.house-beck@sjokids.org
Website:  http://www.stjosephorphanage.org
Listing 1:  Teacher-Middle/High School
Additional Info:  Multi age level, self contained classroom, small class sizes, cohesive team

Posting Date:  25-Jul-2017
School Name:  La Salle High School
Contact Name:  Aaron Marshall
Contact Phone:  513-741-2395
Email:  amarshall@lasallehs.net
Website:  http://lasallehs.net
Listing 1:  Science teacher (chemistry or physics)
Additional Info:  Full-time, licensed high school Science Teacher (Chemistry or Physics) for the 2017-18 school year. Interested candidates should call or email Aaron Marshall at 513.741.2395 or amarshall@lasallehs.net .

Posting Date:  21-Jul-2017
School Name:  St. Bernard Elementary and Elmwood Place Elementary
Contact Name:  Dr. Mimi R. Webb
Contact Phone:  513-482-7119
Email:  mwebb@sbepschools.org
Website:  http://www.sbepschools.org
Listing 1:  Elementary Physical Education Teacher
Additional Info:  Position is for 4 days per week. Must hold valid licensure. Apply online at: https://www.applitrack.com/greatercincinnati/onlineapp

Posting Date:  21-Jul-2017
School Name:  Salem Township Elementary
Contact Name:  Lisa Smith
Contact Phone:  513-899-5275
Email:  lsmith@littlemiamischools.com
Website:  http://www.littlemiamischools.com
Listing 1:  Long-term substitute for grades 3-4
Additional Info:  Position is for a minimum of 6 weeks and could become up to 24 weeks.

Posting Date:  21-Jul-2017
School Name:  Villa Madonna Academy Elementary School
Contact Name:  Soshana Bosley
Contact Phone:  859-331-6333
Email:  sbosley@villamadonna.net
Website:  http://villamadonna.org
Listing 1:  Elementary Music - Long Term Substitute
Additional Info:  Villa Madonna Academy is seeking a long term substitute for Elementary School Music. Interested candidates should send resume, cover letter and references to Soshana Bosley, Villa Madonna Academy, 2500 Amsterdam Road, Villa Hills, KY 41017 or email at sbosley@villamadonna.net.

Posting Date:  20-Jul-2017
School Name:  St. Bernard-Elmwood Place High School
Contact Name:  Robert Reynolds, Principal
Contact Phone:  513-482-7129
Email:  rreynolds@sbepschools.org
Website:  http://www.sbepschools.org
Listing 1:  Secondary English Teacher
Additional Info:  Must hold valid licensure. Apply online at: https://www.applitrack.com/greatercincinnati/onlineapp

Posting Date:  19-Jul-2017
School Name:  Mt. Auburn International Academy
Contact Name:  Betty Smith - HR
Contact Phone:  513-241-5500
Email:  bbsmith@sabis.net
Website:  http://careers.sabis.net
Listing 1:  Special Education
Listing 2:  Computer Teacher
Listing 3:  Middle School Math
Listing 4:  High School Science
listing 5:  Building Substitute
Listing 5:  Title 1 / MTSS Coordinator
Listing 6:  Music Teacher
Listing 7:  Para Professional Grade 1
Listing 8:  Registrar

Posting Date:  19-Jul-2017
School Name:  Springboro Community City School
Contact Name:  Emily Hill
Contact Phone:  (937) 748-3960 ext. 6007
Email:  ehill@springboro.org
Website:  http://www.springboro.org
Listing 1:  School Psychologist
Additional Info:  Please email letter of interest and resume to Mindy Tischler, HR Admin Asst, at mtischler@springboro.org .

Posting Date:  18-Jul-2017
School Name:  Village Christian School
Contact Name:  Kelly Magill
Contact Phone:  513-877-2125
Email:  kelly.magill@vcstesc.org
Listing 1:  ELA 7-12 Integrated
Additional Info:  Village Christian School is looking to fill an ELA teaching position for the 2017-2018 academic year. Candidates must hold a current ELA 7-12 Integrated Ohio License.
Qualified candidates send interest to:
kelly.magill@vcstesc.org

Posting Date:  18-Jul-2017
School Name:  Goshen High School
Contact Name:  Nick Inabnitt
Contact Phone:  513-722-2222
Email:  inabnittn@goshenlocalschools.org
Listing 1:  High School Integrated Science
Additional Info:  Apply online at https://www.applitrack.com/greatercincinnati/onlineapp/

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ... [>>]

| List All

Close Window and Return to Effron & Associates